Carrier Dome
900 Irving Ave
Syracuse, NY 13244

Stadium Control     315-443-4221
Pete Sala Vice President & Chief Facilities Officer
Carrier Dome Managing Director
pesala@syr.edu 3517
Tom Benzel Assistant Director tcbenzel@syr.edu 3883

Carrier Dome Support

John DeFrancisco Facility Systems Specialist jadefran@syr.edu 3942
Dave Beickert Audio Systems Specialist dabeicke@syr.edu 4190
Morey Mossovitz Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities mrmossov@syr.edu 4981
Lauren Davis Events Production Manager lkdavi02@syr.edu  

Management Office

315-443-4634

Andy Frazo Director of Budget & Finance afrazo@syr.edu 3217
Mark Barbuto Event Staff Manager mbarbuto@syr.edu 5202
Robyn Orefice Carrier Dome Senior Secretary rorefice@syr.edu 3603
Julie Hughes Carrier Dome Office Coordinator juhughes@syr.edu 4678
Gail Chadick Carrier Dome Office Assistant gchadick@syr.edu  4634

Box Office

315-443-2121 option 0 or 1-888-366-3849

Please email   dometix@syr.edu  with any questions you may have.

Jeremiah Maher  Assistant Athletics Director for Ticket sales & Operations jjmaher@syr.edu  
Mark Potter
Assistant Director of Ticketing Operations

mdpotter@syr.edu

 

Peter Irvine Manager Ticketing Systems ppirvine@syr.edu    
Rebecca Hebert Carrier Dome Box Office rkhebert@syr.edu  
Kristen Schroeder Carrier Dome Box Office kday@syr.edu  
Keri DeSantis Carrier Dome Box Office kmdesant@syr.edu  
Lori LaShombe Accountant lalashom@syr.edu  
Amanda Hassett Carrier Dome Box Office alhasset@syr.edu  

Catering / Concessions / retail Office

315-443-4244 / 315-443-4029

Mark Tewksbury Assistant Director Concessions / Merchandise Services mhtewksb@syr.edu 9876
Brian Zilles Concessions Operations Manager bjzilles@syr.edu 9873
Leon Douglas Concession Supervisor lmdougla@syr.edu 4024
Janeen Salzman Merchandise Supervisor jamclean@syr.edu 9875
Vera Gibbs Concession Office Manager vmgibbs@syr.edu 4029
Kelley Champa Assistant Director Catering Manager kachampa@syr.edu 5284
Lisa Gasque Catering Manager lmgasque@syr.edu 0185
Christi Pluff Private suite coordinator cpluff@syr.edu 9877