Carrier Dome
900 Irving Ave
Syracuse, NY 13244

Stadium Control     315-443-4221
Pete Sala Senior Associate Athletics Director for Facility Operations/
Carrier Dome Managing Director
pesala@syr.edu 3517

Carrier Dome Support

John DeFrancisco Facility Systems Specialist jadefran@syr.edu 3942
Dave Beickert Audio Systems Specialist dabeicke@syr.edu 4190
Morey Mossovitz Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities mrmossov@syr.edu 4981
Lacey Kohl Operations lmkohl@syr.edu  

Management Office

315-443-4634

Mark Barbuto Event Staff Supervisor mbarbuto@syr.edu 5202
Tom Benzel Assistant Director of Business and Operations tcbenzel@syr.edu 3883
Robyn Orefice Carrier Dome Senior Secretary rorefice@syr.edu 3603
Julie Hughes Carrier Dome Office Coordinator juhughes@syr.edu 4678
Ryan Henry Operations and Game Management Assistant ryhenry@syr.edu 4634

Box Office

315-443-2121 or 1-888-366-3849

Jeremiah Maher  Assistant Athletics Director for Ticket sales & Operations jjmaher@syr.edu 2121
Peter Irvine
Manager of Ticketing Systems mail@carrierdome.com 2121

Mark Potter

Assistant Director of Ticketing Operations   2121
Rebecca Hebert Carrier Dome Box Office   2121
Kristen Schroeder Carrier Dome Box Office   2121
Gail Chadick Carrier Dome Box Office   2121
Miguel Tarrats Carrier Dome Box Office   2121
Keri Desantis Carrier Dome Box Office   2121
Lori LaShombe Accountant   2121

Catering / Concessions / retail Office

315-443-4244 / 315-443-4029

Mark Tewksbury Assistant Director Concessions / Merchandise Services mhtewksb@syr.edu 9876
Brian Zilles Concessions Operations Manager bjzilles@syr.edu 9873
Leon Douglas Concession Supervisor lmdougla@syr.edu 4024
Heather Nearpass Merchandise Supervisor hknearpa@syr.edu 9875
Vera Gibbs Concession Office Manager vmgibbs@syr.edu 4029
Kelley Champa Assistant Director Catering Manager kachampa@syr.edu 5284
Donna Pascarella Catering Manager dmpascar@syr.edu 0185
Shannon Proud Catering Supervisor msproud@syr.edu 4244
Christi Pluff Private suite coordinator cpluff@syr.edu 9877